Lisa L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Karol Q.
Karol Q.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Piper loves staying here ❤️ Thank you!

Lisa L.
Awww, we're always happy to have her!!
Lisa L.
Allison E.
Allison E.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was great! Easy to work with and took great care of Beckham. Will book again!

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Margaret K.
Margaret K.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Our puppy made tremendous progress after staying the weekend with Lisa.

Lisa L.
Lisa L.

About Lisa

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Belly rubs anyone?

Your dog will be treated as an honorary member of our family while in my care. I believe that our pets should be treated with love and respect.

Your pooch will be pampered with plenty of walks (weather permitting), belly rubs, back rubs and playtime while you're away. If the weather is not permitting for walks, my yard is securely fenced in so we can always go back there for potty breaks!

I live at ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I will need to know what the dog's temperament is; are they easy going or if they don't like to be picked up or touched in certain areas. Does your dog have any health conditions I need to be aware of? Any habits, like chewing shoes, etc. Is your dog crated during the day while you're at work?
- Please make sure your dog comes with their name tag with all your contact information on it and rabies tag attached to their collar.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Emerald, aka “Emmy”

Havanese and Poodle
1 year, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a tree-lined, suburban community and there is a main drag where everyone walks their dogs. This is where I will take walks (weather permitting).

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog may sleep wherever works best for he/she. Floor, bed, crate..whatever they are comfortable with.

Time I'll spend with your dog.
We may kick the ball around the yard, take a walk or play fetch a while. My son can spend some time with the dogs in the afternoons on weekdays from around 1:00 PM and I am home with them all night and weekends.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.