Lisa J.

Lisa J.

Central East Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Apr 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pup Hayden had such a great time with Lisa! With this being our first Rover experience, I wasn't totally sure what to expect, but Lisa exceeded our expectations. She has two smaller dogs and a large yard, so it was really great to leave Hayden will plenty of room to run around with two other play mates! I would definitely recommend Lisa for anyone who is looking for someone extremely reliable and attentive to ...

Lisa J.
Thank you, Morgan. Hayden is a sweet heart and she's welcome here any time!
Lisa J.
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Jan 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa is the BEST! I can't suggest her enough. She sent me updates and pictures through out our entire trip and I just knew our St. Bernard was in very good hands. Our pup was actually a little sad to leave her and her fun home since she has two sweet pups and an awesome fenced in yard. Won't hesitate to book Lisa again next time. Thanks again!!

Lisa J.
Thank you, Kelly. My Lucy looks forward to playing tug of war with Huxley again sometime!
Lisa J.
Helen B.
Helen B.
Apr 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Awesome! Lisa was caring and sweet to my puppy! Thank you!!!

Lisa J.
Lisa J.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring Home With Pals to Play With!

My name is Lisa and I am a long time animal lover! We always had cats and dogs growing up and I've had my two dog babies for over 8 years. I do work a full time job, Monday-Friday from 9-5 so your pet would need to be comfortable to do it's own thing during that time. My two dogs have free reign over the upstairs of the house while I'm away but I do ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dogs personality and if they get along well with other dogs. I'm good with small and large dogs, young and young at heart.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Beasly

American Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 11 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Lucy

Beagle and Dachshund
7 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I have a fenced in backyard and live near several walking trails. When the weather is nice, I can take the dogs on walks around the neighborhood.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.