Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

September J.
September J.
Dec 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Ms. Lisa was awesome! She loved on, played with and cared for my pups. I feel comfortable for leaving them with her anytime. Thanks Lisa!

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs looked so happy in all the pictures I received. Lisa is very nice and has a great house for pets. Definitely using again!

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Tyree M.
Tyree M.
Nov 5, 2017

Lisa has provided exceptional care for our dog Sebastian. She is our go to choice anytime we go out of town or need a puppy sitter. The first time we left Sebastian, he was a puppy. She sent us pictures and updates throughout our time away so we were always in the loop about how he was doing and all the things she did with him. When we returned to pick him up, I was ...

Lisa H.
Lisa H.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At home full-time, fenced backyard.

I've been around dog's my entire life. I've owned four dogs, raising them from puppies. I'm a retired veteran and have plenty of time to enjoy my second passion in life, spending time with dogs. I'm willing to care for dogs that need special care such as administer medication and senior dogs. I make animal cookies for the dog as a treat while they are in my care. I love communicating with the owner of ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if the dog is house trained and if medication needs to be administered. There is no breed preference. I love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Snoopy

Beagle
7 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.