Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Cassidy H.
Cassidy H.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa and her husband were absolutely amazing when watching Stella. She sent me daily pictures and updates and made sure I felt at ease with being away from my baby. They’re flexible on drop off/pickup times and home all day, which is super helpful for me and my crazy schedule! Stella was so comfortable there which I know for sure because she ate all her meals even though she normally doesn’t when ...

Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Tammy T.
Tammy T.
Feb 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We recently had Lisa watch our dog fur a long weekend. My husband and I did a meet and greet with Lisa, her husband Dave and their pup Roxy about a month prior to our stay to make sure our dogs got along.
Roxy is a big sweetheart if a dog and they played together so nicely. It’s always a bit of a worry because our pup has a lot of energy.
Lisa mentioned ...

Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Christy R.
Christy R.
Jan 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is fabulous! We have used her several times, and have had a great experience thus far. She and her husband have both been very friendly, and have totally spoiled our boy Atlas. He is a rescue pup with significant separation anxiety. We tried taking him to a doggy day care facility and it was far too stressful-he hated it. Now, when we pull up to Lisa’s house, Atlas gets so excited and runs ...

Lisa G.
Lisa G.

About Lisa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I love dogs of all breeds. I play with them, take them for walks, give them attention. Dogs in our house are spoiled. Always had dogs in our house. Dogs have free range of the house, except for the kitchen, which we tel them to stay out of. All dogs we have had here loved there stay.

We have a large, fenced yard. Have large doggie doors so the dogs are free to go in ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Would like to have a Meet-n-Greet before sitting. Would like to have your dog(s) and my dog meet outside, on leash. Then go for a quick walk around the block with the dogs, then introduce them to the backyard, then the house. This is just to ensure there is no issues with the dogs in the house - we want everyone to have a great time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets


2 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Walks all depend on weather. Walking around the neighborhood, walking in the cannon near our house, going to the dog park at San Rafael Park.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.