Lisa B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10 Reviews

Dianne B.
Dianne B.
Dec 5, 2018

Lisa again watched our little Patch for the Thanksgiving Holiday and he was happy as can be. She takes such personal care for him. We feel so comfortable leaving him with her.

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Dianne B.
Dianne B.
Dec 5, 2018

Lisa is awesome!!!! I have known Lisa for 15 years and She has watched our little doggie, Patch, many times. He adores her. She takes such good care of him. She lets him sleep by her bed, sit on her lap watching movies, she walks him two times a day, distributes his medications and feeds him twice a day. She is like his second mother. Lisa is very reasonable and loves animals. I can tell ...

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was an amazing sitter and friend to my furbaby. She took the time to meet with him before our stay, which made him extremely comfortable. Shiloh can get a bit nervous meeting new people but Lisa was attentive to his needs and was able to develop a bond. I'd like to also note that she's really great with sending photos during the stay. Lisa is a professional when it comes to pets. She has ...

Lisa B.
Lisa B.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I give attention, love and care!

I am an animal lover, I was an Adoption Ambassador for the Humane Society of Broward County a few years ago and I really enjoyed fostering dogs and finding them a good home. I keep them clean, well fed and exercised, cuddle and play with them and treat them as part of the family. I participate in many animal rescue events. I am very responsible and give them lots of attention. I had a Corgi ...

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Rosie

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
5 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.