Lisa B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Karen B.
Karen B.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is AMAZING!! Rocket, her dog, is a perfect playmate for my 3 fur babies. They can’t wait to get out of the car to get to have a play day. I’ll be leaving them for an extended stay and I know they will be well taken care of. I visited 3 sitters before knowing immediately that Lisa and Rocket were perfect. I plan on weekly play sessions. Lisa is such a blessing ...

Lisa B.
Karen, it's such a pleasure to have your kids over to play or stay! All of the dogs have ...
Lisa B.
Paul R.
Paul R.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was absolutely awesome! She made Bo feel right at home. She seemed to care about the well being of all the dogs that were playing at her house the day we showed up. She was very accommodating with the pick-up and drop-off times too. If you're looking for a dog person who will treat your family member like her family member, look no further!

Lisa B.
Paul thank you for the review! Bo was so happy to have so many playmates. He’s just a big ...
Lisa B.
Kathleen R.
Kathleen R.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie and Lola LOVE staying with thier Aunt Lisa. She has an amazing backyard, dog door for convenient access to the back yard and a fun buddy (Rocket) to play with. Plus while staying at Aunt Lisa’s, we get lots of photos and updates while our pups stay and play. Our 14 year old chi (Lola) has to have meds twice a day - Lisa did not miss a beat. Our family feels so blessed ...

Lisa B.
Thank you for the review. We love having Annie and Lola whenever they need a stacation or daycare services. Annie ...
Lisa B.

About Lisa

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full -time - large fenced yard

Hello, I'm Lisa. The first thing you should know about me is that I absolutely love dogs. I'm home full-time (along with my constant companion Rocket) and we have a large fenced yard for dogs to play in. If you work in an office and want your fur baby to have someone to play with, have them COME FOR THE DAY JUST TO PLAY!! If you need to go out of town and want someone ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

*For the health and safety of all my fur guests I do require proof of up to date vaccinations,

Before a stay, I would be happy to set up a meet and greet so you can get to know my family better! I also love to learn about your preferred method of communication and your dog’s normal schedule or routine. I also cater each stay around what your pet needs specifically, so learning about their behavioral tendencies, medical issues, and favorite toys and treats is always helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Rocket

Border Collie and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Each day starts and ends with belly rubs and affection. Depending on your pup’s activity level, we’ll spend lots of time playing, walking outside, cuddling, and of course posing for pictures for mom and dad. I work from home so your pup will always have someone to snuggle and play with. We have lots of toys which Rocket loves to share

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.