Lisa B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

54
repeat clients
114 Reviews

taha e.
taha e.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

My wife and I booked Lisa to drop by our house and help take care of our cat Skittles while on vacation for a week. It was our first time using a service like rover; normally we would drop her at a cat hotel, but I always felt guilty and knew she would be more comfortable at home. It was definitely the right decision. Lisa went above and beyond with her drop-in visits and kept ...

Lisa B.
Jason C.
Jason C.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa is fantastic, a true animal lover who goes above and beyond to give your pet - ours is a cat - not just food, water, change of litter but play/love/attention. Thank you!

Lisa B.
Mike S.
Mike S.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

The moment we meet Lisa our dog ran up to her and was excited to be with her. Most of the time she either barks or runs.
Even though we felt comfortable with her we were still nervous about leaving our baby dog with someone new. That feeling left right away when she took the time and to listen to our instructions and we saw her interactions with MarlMoo.
The next morning she sent us ...

Lisa B.

About Lisa

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

BOW Wow!

Suite your 4-legged kid at our Chateau Vue De Haute [House on the Hill]! Chow time includes homemade organic peanut-butter pumpkin treats shaped like squirrels. Your furry kid will enjoy long walks [if he or she likes that] or hikes on our 99 acres depending on your kid's dream day. We are outside every 2 hours and sometimes visit the chickens or sheep. Inside play time includes having Animal Planet on the big 100" screen ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Because I am allergic to fleas, it is most important that your kid is protected from fleas. It is also a plus if nails are clipped short, because it's fun to play inside; long nails can detract from the fun.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Lisa watches your pet

Walks are on-site, so those that are shy or prefer to be only children typically excel here. For those who cannot walk as far due to limitations by size or age or health, there are side-walk paths that we take. There is also an immediate bathroom area for our four-legged guests that is immediately accessible at all times.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.