Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Billy O.
Billy O.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I will definitely use Lisa again !

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Carrie J.
Carrie J.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Loved the updates throughout the day. Gives me great peace to know my pup is happy and safe when I’m at least a 2 hour drive away from her.

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Alli A.
Alli A.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is great- I felt immediately comfortable leaving our beloved dog with her after our meet and greet. Our dog had a great time and can home tired- which told me that he had fun playing and walking all day. Definitely recommend her services.

Lisa B.
Lisa B.

About Lisa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Beach Living for Your Dog!

Lisa & Tulli's Pet Pals

Dog Walking - Pet/House Sitting - Dog Hikes - Day Care - Boarding

Professional, Compassionate, Green & Reliable
• FREE MEET & GREET with you and your pet
• I work from home!
• Love Animals & they love me
• Flexible Times & adapt care to specific needs
• Walks, Beach, Visits, Feeding, Lots of Love!
• Trips to vets and or groomer
• Cat Sitting & visits
• Local References

My name is Lisa and I live in Belmont ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Find out the dogs behavior, and overall habits of the dog. How active and any odd things the dogs does. Prefer a Meet N Greet, if possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Tulli

Chow Chow
8 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I go for walks to the beach, throughout the neighborhood, on the Long Beach Pier, and to 2 separate parks near by.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep in my room next to the bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home, so I will be with them most of the time.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.