Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Sandi W.
Sandi W.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I was hesitant about this, but everything went off without a hitch. Lisa was as flexible as I was and my dogs were happy to see her and me when I got home. They were well taken care of

Lisa A.
Lisa A.
Lexi R.
Lexi R.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa took great care of my dogs and kept me updated the whole time!

Lisa A.
Layla & Remy are ADORABLE! We had a good time together, if but just for one short day!
Lisa A.
Angela S.
Angela S.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

The dogs loved her and it was like we had never left when we returned. Duke has a medication regimen which she did awesome with!

Lisa A.
Duke & Bella --- both super active & lovely pets! Thank you for entrusting their care to me!
Lisa A.

About Lisa

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Mom & Animal Friend Mary Poppin

I can't imagine life without a 4-legged or feathered friend by my side! My expertise is w/dogs, but I also care for cats, exotic & domestic birds, small animals, & reptiles. Shared life with dogs, cats, exotic birds, & small animals and even livestock throughout my life.

Guarantee your pet will feel at home & also be safe so that you can enjoy peace of mind your way while you're a-way!

About this sitter ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I usually like to arrange to have a meet & greet for pet owners and pets/sitter to be able to visit to ensure a good fit! I'll care for any pet, big or small ..with any medical or emotional needs..I love ' em all!

I've had great success pet sitting and can provide current professional references from several satisfied customers! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Pollyanna

Chihuahua
3 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever your dog is used to sleeping, even if it's with me!

Time I'll spend with your dog
Most of the day. I rarely leave an animal more than 2-3 hours total. I will spend as much time as your pet needs me to..I'm there for them when you can't be.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.