Lindsy T.

Lindsy T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews
Erin R.
Erin R.
Sep 12, 2018

I have known Lindsy for 5 years now. First as a client at the animal hospital I worked at, then as a coworker, and now as a great friend. The longer I know Lindsy, the more impresssed I am by her! She gives her all in everything she does. Working along side her, I saw first hand her love and compassion for animals. As a registered veterinary technician, she is highly skilled. Lindsy’s desire ...

Lindsy T.
Lindsy T.
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Aug 15, 2018

Lindsy has over 20 years of experience working with animals as a licensed veterinary technician. Now with the added experience of raising her own family, you couldn’t ask for a better pet sitter!! As one of the most compassionate and responsible people I know, I would trust her to care for ANY of my babies! 2 AND 4 legged!

Lindsy T.
Lindsy T.
Suze S.
Suze S.
Aug 14, 2018

Lindsy is more than qualified to care for your pets (we've used her for our cats and dog.) She is licensed as a veterinary healthcare professional but beyond that has an amazing way with animals. Their instincts put them at ease around her, and her care and concern for animals is evident! She has been trustworthy and reliable, and we're so grateful that George and Gracie are in such great hands when we have to ...

Lindsy T.
Lindsy T.

About Lindsy

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

At home vet tech with fenced yard

I've been working in the veterinary industry since I was able to start working. I've worked in a kennel, I've done in home pet sitting, and mostly I've worked as a licensed veterinary technician in a clinic setting. Since having kids, I've been at home full time working in the veterinary setting only on Saturdays. You can trust that your furry friend will be well taken care of by someone knowledgeable who loves pets enough ...

What Lindsy would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be tolerant of children as there are 4 in this house ranging from 4-10. My kids have had a lot of animal exposure over the years due to my profession and they are great with them. We lost the last of our 4 dogs to cancer about 2 years ago and have remained a 2 kitty family since then. We've missed having a dog and think this is the perfect opportunity to enjoy the companionship of a dog again! Rest assured your dog will get lots of attention in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.