Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

John P.
John P.
Jul 18, 2018

Lindsey and her Family were great with Gunner, communication was very easy with quick responses. He was treated like family in their home, I received daily photos, updates and can tell he had a blast. I would Highly recommend Lindsey.

Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Nichelle P.
Nichelle P.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I was in need of a fur babysitter. My husband and I moved to the area and was in need of help! Lindsey responded quick and she is so flexible and amazing! My schedule tends to fluctuate a lot and she is patient and she makes it happen! She is a life saver. My girls love her, even my tempermental one! Which is rare! She is great with my girls and treats them with so ...

Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Shauna G.
Shauna G.
May 15, 2018

Lindsey was fantastic. She took such great care of our chocolate lab when left town without him. She had a calm and dog-friendly presence and struck us as very reliable and trustworthy. Our dog had a blast playing with her other animals too which I am sure made him feel quite pleased with the entire arrangement. I highly recommend her services.

Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.

About Lindsey

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a dog girl who works from home!

All growing up I was never without a dog companion (and most of the time a cat too), so it only made sense for me to start pet sitting at a young age. I pet/home sat all through high school and college. And even now, with nearly two decades of pet/home sitting experience, it still is something I really enjoy. My family is full with my mountain man of a husband, three young ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

My home is full with kiddos and two dogs and one cat, so it would be a must for your dog to feel comfortable with younger kids and other animals. But I do know all need their space and we can help accommodate if there is any concern or need for separation. Would your dog require any special accommodations or care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lindsey's Pets

Reece

Golden Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Louie

Chihuahua
14 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.