Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Karen D.
Karen D.
September 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay is a wonderful person who showed her love for dogs by her excellent care of my puppy, Mea. Mea loved her and her two dogs. She sent pictures/videos each day and I could see how happy Mea was. I will definitely ask her to watch Mea again.

Lindsay L.
Lindsay L.
Anthony A.
Anthony A.
September 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We could not be more happy with our decision to leave our 17 week old puppy with Lindsay! We were having such a difficult time finding the right fit for Jax as this was his first weekend away from us. Lindsay made us feel right at ease the moment we met for our meet and greet! Jax fit right into her home and made instant friends with her dogs. Our puppy has been shy around ...

Lindsay L.
Lindsay L.
Kara C.
Kara C.
August 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay was great with our senior dog who needed extra attention and love as he is not often away from the family. She sent regular updates which made our time away relaxing. She was so flexible and accommodating. Would recommend her as a rover sitter to anyone!

Lindsay L.
Lindsay L.

About Lindsay

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from Home Dog Lover

I work from home and currently take care of my own two dogs. They are both still young so they love to interact with other dogs! I own .6 of a fenced in acre to run and play! I crate trained my dogs until they were 1, but now they are free range. If you prefer to have a crate I can do that, if not, the dogs will roam free (and baby gates on ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets


Australian Shepherd and Old English Sheepdog
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.


2 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.