Linda S.

Linda S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Linda

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time -lots of outdoor fun

I have a 7 year old male boxer named Jayce, he is super friendly and always looking for a friend. We spend a lot of time taking walks and playing catch outside in our roomy fenced in backyard. My schedule is open because I am a stay at home mom to two little ones who are super affectionate and love animals of all kinds. I do have a vehicle for car rides if they’re ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Jayce

Boxer
7 years, 2 mo. old, 88 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

We will do walks around the neighborhood, and there is also a dog park close by. We love to play catch and tug of war.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.