Linda P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Great experience having our dog stay with Linda. She has senior dogs which is a plus because my pup is a senior too. She sent regular update and pictures of him. I would use her again!

Linda P.
Linda P.
Sheila P.
Sheila P.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Bess had a great time with Linda and her dogs, I got frequent updates and Bess will be back to visit in future!

Linda P.
Linda P.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda was friendly, welcoming, and provided frequent updates. She was accomodating when my plans changed and I would happily use her services again.

Linda P.
Linda P.

About Linda

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

ALL PAWS WELCOME TO MUTTROPOLIS-LV!

Hi! My name is Linda and I would love to share my home with your dog. Retired and ready to play! I am a lifelong animal lover and pet owner, with decades of experience in animal care and a very flexible schedule. Pets in my care receive attentive and informed care, and I keep my pet parents as updated as they like on behavior, meds, how they are getting along with my dogs, and all ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

-Is your dog up-to-date on their shots?
-Is your dog spayed/neutered?
-Are their any aggression issues or behavioral concerns?
-Does your dog have any food allergies?
-Favorite toys and treats
-Does your dog have special medical needs?
-Is there anything else you would like me to know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Roscoe

Beagle
12 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Dolly

Chihuahua
10 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Pepsi

Poodle
13 years old, 5 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

My house is dog friendly by design! My backyard has a shaded patio. Beds and water are always available outside. The backyard has decorative rock (1/4 inch so it’s easy for the dogs to walk on to potty or to play), and is cement block walled and has a locked gate with a wooden threshold under the gate (so dogs cannot dig their way out). My neighborhood is well maintained and quiet and conducive for dog walks, and close by are small ponds with ducks and geese.
I will tailor our activities to your dog’s needs and preferences, and I am well-prepared to meet your needs, whatever they may be.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.