Linda O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$64
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Linda's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Linda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Leonard V.
Leonard V.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Linda is such a sweetheart! We could tell she is such a dog lover and goes above and beyond caring for our pup. She was so accommodating with our needs (early morning) and was even waiting for us outside when we came to drop our pup off. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone! Thanks Linda!

Linda O.
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Linda was great! She was very open and took the time to listen. I know my dog had a great time because she came home happy and relaxed. We will definitely book with Linda again!

Linda O.
Jackie C.
Jackie C.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first rover so I was admittedly quite nervous. Not only for myself, but even my dogs caretaker as at 4 months old, she can still have puppy like tics.

Despite it all, Linda was communicative, thorough and a joy to interact with. You can tell her family has a great vibe, and that reflects in how they treat their dogs. I’m especially appreciative that we were a bit late to pick my ...

Linda O.

About Linda

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced sitter in Solana Beach!

Hi! My name is Linda and I am a sitter with RoverGO. For as long as I can remember I have had a dog in my life. I am retired and like to spend a lot of time being active outside with my Golden Retriever, Sammie. I have a very flexible schedule and can make sure your pup gets a lot of love and attention!

I am happy to follow any care instructions and can ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Samantha "Sammi Sue"

Golden Retriever
13 years, 10 months old, 60 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

I am very active so I would love to go on long walks or to the dog park! I want to make sure they stick to their regular routine!

In Linda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Linda's Neighborhood

Linda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.