Linda M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Sharon W.
Sharon W.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I have always hoped to find a comfortable home environment, with a loving environment to leave our two Miniature Schnauzers; and a place where I knew they were well-cared for and treated with respect and kindness. I found that an more with Linda M. and her husband too!
When I visited the home of Linda before leaving our pets, I knew immediately that I had found a secure and welcoming home. Linda greeted me with ...

Linda M.
Linda M.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time leaving my Oli with a sitter and she was AMAZING! I got plenty of updates which made me feel good about leaving him in such good hands! She'll always be Oli's sitter ?

Linda M.
Linda M.
Sheri S.
Sheri S.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda is wonderful❤️
We knew our Boomer was in good hands.
Highly recommend!

Linda M.
Linda M.

About Linda

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We Love Dogs~ The Muhl's

I recently retired after teaching 34 years and find that I love dogs more than I do people. :) I would love to have your doggies come and stay with me and my babies. We have a large house where they may choose to sleep on big fluffy pillows or on the couch. Our yard is fairly large and filled with big shade trees. My husband and I have always had dogs, and they are treated ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Maxey

Mixed
14 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chuck (RIP) passed February 21, 2018 :(

Australian Cattle Dog
12 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.