Linda L.

Linda L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host 1 dog per night.
Linda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kellianne L.
Kellianne L.
Jun 7, 2018

Linda is one of the most thoughtful people out there! She treats every dog, person, kid like they are her own. Passion is truly one her most well known attributes. If she is committed to something, she is all in! I couldn’t think of someone more perfect for this.

Linda L.
Linda L.

About Linda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pupaholic that works from home!

I’m a pupaholic and a health, wellness & fitness advocate. My hubby (married 29 yrs) & I both work from home. In my younger days, we had a husky and yellow lab. While raising our 2 daughters (now 26 & 24) we had a Wheaten Terrier named Shamus for 14 years. He was the son we never had! Sadly, he’s been gone now 3 years and we missed him beyond words. We’ve ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

What do they like &/or dislike. What’s their favorite thing to do? Do they get thirsty easily on walks? Do they tire easily or have any limitations. Do they have any allergies or treat restrictions? What’s their daily routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Ellie Mae

Rat Terrier
1 year, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

Long walks in your neighborhood or park, play fetch, tug-o-war, lots of love & affection!

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.