House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Susan L.
Susan L.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time I have ever used a pet service, but I am so happy that I found Linda. She was very conscientious with her updates, (including texts and pictures), and letting me know how Joey was doing. Being 11 years old, Joey has some anxiety issues but took to Linda right away. She also was good with giving his pill. I highly recommend Linda and look forward to having her watch Joey ...

Linda K.
Linda K.
Joe B.
Joe B.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda was great with our pup. She sent us updates and pictures during her drop-ins; we felt comfortable knowing our dog was in good hands.

Linda K.
Linda K.
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We hired Linda to do stop ins and check in on our cat/ flowers while we were gone. She’s so sweet and a good communicator. We absolutely plan to use her again.

Linda K.
Linda K.

About Linda

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Works from home most days!

I have been a dog owner and lover for over twelve years. I have two dog children if my own that I love more than anything in the world. I have an office job that allows me to work from home most days with a flexible schedule. This allows me extra time to spend caring for animals. I currently walk dogs on the side or extra income, but mostly bc I really enjoy the company ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Obi

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Husky
9 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Lucy

Beagle, English Springer Spaniel, and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

Pet friendly and safe neighborhood to walk through. Lots of toys and bones available!

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.