Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Beverly T.
Beverly T.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

WONDERFUL!!!! Her place is like Disney World for Dogs. I was actually afraid my dog Archer wouldn't want to come home after spending 11 days with Linda. She sent us daily videos and pictures of his stay, and you could tell he was having the time of his life playing with her two dogs Amber and Titan. She treated him like one of the family. I had brought his bed from home but by the ...

Linda K.
Aw, thank you! Archer was a doll-baby and I really enjoyed his time with us. Thank you for picking us.
Linda K.
Andrea O.
Andrea O.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lenny had a ton of fun adventures during his stay! He will certainly want to vacation with Linda again. I loved how she updated us daily on his outings....and he had a ton! Linda took great care of Lenny!

Linda K.
Linda K.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Peaches loved her stay with Linda! She was very well cared for. I’m extremely happy with the time and effort taken by Linda! Will recommend her in a heartbeat!

Linda K.
Thank you Liz! We loved having her.
Linda K.

About Linda

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily walks, photos & yard-time

You wouldn't be looking for someone here on Rover.com if you didn't want to provide the best care for your pets. My goal is to treat your babies like my own. I understand that some dogs just need to sniff while others need to go-go-go -- and I am happy to oblige with whatever meets their needs.

My husband Bill and I have two dogs (4 and 7 yrs old) and two cats. A normal ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Linda's Pets

Amber

Mixed
8 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Titan

Border Collie
5 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.