Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Kim N.
Kim N.
July 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Our puppy had a wonderful time with Linda. We would give her 6-stars if we could. Butter had a super time, came home happy, and enjoyed playing with Linda's dog Bogey. Linda kept us updated with texts, pictures, and videos while we were gone. We look forward to using Linda again soon. Thank you!!

Linda A.
Linda A.
Joy B.
Joy B.
July 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Linda was great. She sent us updates every day and our English bulldog came home happy and content. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Linda A.
Linda A.
Eliza M.
Eliza M.
February 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My husband and I spent months trying to find a sitter who would be patient and understanding with our shy baby, Olive. Olive struggles when meeting new people and deals with a lot of anxiety, so finding a place to board her over the holidays was a total nightmare. We found Linda in January and were able to book a meet-and-greet a few weeks later. Linda was incredibly flexible and communicative, and I felt confident ...

Linda A.
Linda A.

About Linda

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work-From-Home, Experienced Boarder

DogMa's Pooch Palace (established in 2013) is an in-home dog-boarding service hosted in the personal dwelling of founder Linda Armstrong, aka, the Top DogMa. She provides dogs of all ages and sizes with not only a place to stay while their parents are away — but also a loving home and oodles of attention. Your fur baby will have the run of the house, access to a large backyard with an fence, 24/7 love and ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

I welcome any breed and age of dog as long as he or she is not dog aggressive. I prefer dogs that can be crated simply because it ensures their safety when I have to leave the house, which rarely happens during a client stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Baxter

Boxer
9 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Bogey

Boxer
4 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.