Lilly R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lilly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lilly's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lilly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
155 Reviews

Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Lilly and her family are wonderful, caring people. Our dog Winnie is skittish and doesn't easily trust new people, but she was almost immediately at ease in Lilly's home. Lilly sent me photos and updates throughout the day and let me know that Winnie was settling in and having a good stay at her home. We were able to enjoy a day out and late night in LA without worrying about Winnie because Lilly took ...

Lilly R.
Craig A.
Craig A.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Puppy had a wonderful time with Lilly and her family as always. High walls around the entire property. Safe, secure and loving.

Lilly R.
Courtney F.
Courtney F.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilly took such wonderful care of Rosie! It’s always hard finding a new dog sitter but she kept me informed and sent pics the whole stay. I could tell Rosie was very loved and came back extra tired so I know She had fun! Thanks again Lilly!

Lilly R.

About Lilly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • IAABC Member
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Best Care & Boarding for Fur Babies

Hello Pup Parents!
My name is Lilly and I have 7 years of dog-sitting experience. I started dog-sitting/walking in New York City and not too long ago I moved back to Orange County and am excited to start sitting and caring for fur babies again.

I have cared for, owned, and fostered many different types of breeds and of different ages. I have experience with small teacup breeds to large Alaskan Malamutes. I own ...

What Lilly would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have a special diet or allergies?
Does your dog have any special needs?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog experience separation anxiety?
Is your dog house broken?
Is your dog up-to-date on vaccinations?
Is your dog current on flea & tick medication/treatment?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Is your dog crate trained?
What is your dog's sleep habits/schedule?

All pups are unique so let's chat to find out how to make their stay with me fun and comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lilly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lilly's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
14 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Lilly watches your pet

I will take your dog on walks around our wonderful neighborhood, along with my dog, Chorizo! We go on walks in the morning and evening, but could arrange another schedule that works best with your pup. We live in a quiet cul-de-sac that is lined with many shady trees and we have Shaffer Park down the street if we want to do more exploring. We also have Santiago Oaks Park and Irvine Park a short drive away for any pups that may need a challenge or more than average walk to get out their energy and have an adventure! Your pup would take part in all of our activities and be part of our family during their stay!

Your pups will sleep indoors on their comfy doggy beds/crate (whatever you provide) or they can snuggle up on one of the many doggy blankets I have. The dog can also be crated at night, if that is what they are used to...I just ask that you provide their crate as I only have small ones for tiny dogs.

Your pups will have me and my family to play with and care for them. If I leave to run an errand, my mom and dad, who are retired, are home to watch and play with the pups, and I am rarely gone for more than a few hours. We have 2 large grassy fenced in yards for the pups to play in and a shaded patio if they want to take an outdoor siesta.

I also offer a variety of dog baths for an additional charge of $18.00.
-Flea & Tick Bath (recommended in summer months)
-Oatmeal Medicated Bath (recommended for dogs with dandruff, scaling, flaky, dry, or itchy skin)
-Hypoallergenic Bath (recommended for dogs with sensitive skin. gentle & soap free)
-Tearless Bath (recommended for puppies)
-Whitening Bath (recommended for lighter pups. brightens whites and enhances color)
-Conditioning Bath (recommended for dogs with thick, dry, coarse coats. restores moisture)

In Lilly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lilly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.