Lillian W.

Lillian W.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lillian can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Andy W.
Andy W.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lily was great with TJ and provided really excellent service. She checked in with me at several points through TJ’s stay to let me know how he was doing. This was a terrific experience, and I will definitely think of Lily first the next time I need to find a dog sitter through Rover!

Lillian W.
Lillian W.

About Lillian

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Schedule - Loves to walk!

Hi there! My name is Lily I'm a recently graduated University of Chicago undergraduate. I've got a very open schedule to take care of your best friend- I work afternoons only on Mondays and Fridays, plus evenings on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. I've been pet-sitting since I was 11 years-old, have taken agility courses, and regularly walk my own 11 year-old mini-Australian Shepherd (Aussies are my favorite!) up to 6 miles per day! I've helped ...

What Lillian would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know whether the dog is up-to-date on their shots and if they have any habits I should watch out for (like chewing on shoes or furniture).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lillian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lillian's Pets

Ranger

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
12 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Lillian watches your pet

Dogs in my care can look forward to long walk and trips to Jackson Bark Dog Park! They'll get to play with my 30-pound mini-Australian Shepherd too!

In Lillian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lillian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.