Lilia F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lilia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lilia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lilia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

34
repeat clients
91 Reviews

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

My experience with Lilia was absolutely wonderful! I have an older dog who had never had a sitter other than family, so I was a bit concerned as to how Chloe would do. Needless to say, if my Chloe could speak... she would probably be asking me to stay with Lilia longer! Lilia took great care to make sure Chloe’s stay was perfect. I received multiple photos each day and Lilia was quick to ...

Lilia F.
Sarita H.
Sarita H.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

👍

Lilia F.
Sarita H.
Sarita H.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again, what a worry free vacation my husband and I had knowing Sunny was being spoiled, loved and cared for by Lilia. I enjoyed her daily photos of Sunny. Lilia is a good "dog photographer" she manages to get Sunny to pose for pictures everytime. Thank you Lilia.😁

Lilia F.

About Lilia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home/fenced back yard

Hello!!! I live in SE Austin and have a 5 yr old mixed breed fur-baby named Paisley. Paisley also enjoys the company of the wonderful pups that I get to dog-sit. I enjoy getting to know each pup and their different personalities. I welcome all breeds, up to 20 lb.'s, into my home for either day care or overnight boarding. I have a medium-size, fenced yard for outdoor fun. Your precious family member will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lilia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lilia's Pets

Paisley

Lhasa Apso and Shih Tzu
5 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Lilia watches your pet

In Lilia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lilia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.