Liana M.

Liana M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Fara B.
Fara B.
Mar 24, 2015

I am writing to share my experience with Liana Martinez, who has given exceptional care to our 2 dogs, Bentley and Sparky and 3 cats, Mojo, Jack and Gretel since 2011. She has stayed in our home and cared for our pets many times. Liana cares for our pets when we are out of town on business and or vacations no matter how long; she is always willing and happy to care for our pets ...

Liana M.
Liana M.
Virginia L.
Virginia L.
Mar 23, 2015

Liana exceeded my expectations in caring for Marley ! She was more than a sitter,she truley cared for my pet's emotional well being knowing he had anxiety seperation by taking him with her almost everywhere. He usually does
not eat when I am gone and she even bought him special treats.
I will not hesitiate to leave my Marley once again with this young lady.
Thank you Liana for your love of animals...especially Marley :)

Liana M.
Liana M.

About Liana

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Concierge

I am 30 years old. I currently share a home with my sister and nephew. I'm an honest person, who loves animals and will occasionally throw a dog party just to get the pets together. I currently have 2 dogs, a Yorkie and Chihuahua I love to spoil them rotten, I make homemade/organic treats for my pets! My friends and family are always asking me to help them out with their pets when they ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Liana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Liana's Pets

Bebo

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chalupa

Chihuahua
11 years, 10 mo. old, 2 lbs.

When Liana watches your pet

In Liana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Liana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.