Liana H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liana can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Liana can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
39 Reviews

Katie B.
Katie B.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I am very happy with the experience with Liana and her family! My dog was super happy (and worn out) when he got home. He also usually has anxiety and I was informed he did not have much of that while in Liana's home. I received pictures and prompt messages! Very saitisfied!

Liana H.
Liana H.
Lexie R.
Lexie R.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Easy and simple to communicate with and took great care of my dogs!

Liana H.
Liana H.
Carrie M.
Carrie M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Liana did a great job with Lola while I was gone. I got frequent updates and pictures throughout her stay which I really appreciated. I would definitely recommend her to watch your pet!

Liana H.
Liana H.

About Liana

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We treat your babies like family!!

Hi my name is Liana and a mother of two! I have always been a huge dog lover! I Have had pets since I was a little girl and I couldn't imagine my kids not growing up with one. From dogs, cats, bunnies, I treat all babies as if they were my own! Every type of pet needs love, if it’s just feeding or taking them outside, pets need nurturing and playtime. My Yorkie ...

What Liana would like to know about your dog

Any special care needed or medications. No specific breed
*Boarding - Nacogdoches/Lufkin area only
*Visits/Dog Walking - Montgomery/Conroe area only
*Must be housetrained...certain exemptions may apply
*Must have flea preventative. There are cats and dogs that sometimes roam. Not sure if
they will have fleas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Liana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Liana's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.


7 years, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Liana watches your pet

They will have playtime and be loved on!

In Liana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Liana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.