Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leyla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leyla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Joseph S.
Joseph S.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Leyla did an excellent job with Gordy the dog. She kept the lines of communication open and excelled at providing updates which kept me at ease. The environment was more than ideal to have my dog. Leyla’s dog Seamus is kind and was stimulating for Gordy. My dog came home healthy, clean, and was obviously well taken care of. Highly Recommend!!!

Leyla P.
Leyla P.
Julie R.
Julie R.
Aug 12, 2018

I would highly recommend Leyla for any job involving responsibility, dedication, and reliability. If you've met Leyla you'll get the impression she is bright, funny, smart, and caring- and then when you get to know her better, you'll find, she truly is! I've known Leyla for years. She has cared for my pets and kids with great care and dependability. A very positive and energetic person!

Leyla P.
Leyla P.
Austim C.
Austim C.
Aug 12, 2018

Leyla is great! She has taken care of my dog many times and he has always had a blast. He gets so excited when he sees her! She always sends pictures of them playing in her huge fenced in backyard and going for walks.

Leyla P.
Leyla P.

About Leyla

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fulltime dog mom! Lots of play time

Having cared for dogs all my life, your dog will recieve great care and attention from me. I have a very large fenced in yard with toys and a kiddy pool. I am an active person and take my own dog on a couple walks or jogs a day. I work from home so I have a very flexible schedule and can adapt to your pup's needs. Expect good communication from me and photo updates ...

About Leyla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leyla's Pets

Seamus

German Wirehaired Pointer
2 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Leyla watches your pet

In Leyla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Leyla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.