Lexie J.

Lexie J.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lexie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emily J.
Emily J.
Sep 6, 2018

Lexie has been taking care of my two toy poodles for years now and she is wonderful. She is very caring, attentive, and experienced! I suggest reaching out to her to her for all your doggie needs.

Lexie J.
Lexie J.
Olivia R.
Olivia R.
Sep 5, 2018

Lexie is an amazing caregiver! Responsible, professional and super loving, I can totally see how she genuinely cares for my dog. Her love of animals and passion for what she does make Lexie an wonderful candidate for anyone’s pet. She is a lovely young lady and I wholeheartedly recommend her!

Lexie J.
Lexie J.

About Lexie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Care customized to your pet’s needs

Hey there,
My name is Lexie Jordan and I’m a student at Fordham University. I’ve had dogs my whole life and don’t know what to do without them! Currently, I have a 12 year old Cockapoo, a 2 year old French Bulldog that’s deaf, and a 9 month old Australian Shepard puppy. Therefore, I have experience caring for and training senior dogs, dogs with disabilities, and working/ herding breeds respectively. Unfortunately ...

What Lexie would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know how your dog reacts to other dogs or children? Is your dog fully vaccinated? What’s the best way to exercise your pup? Is your dog afraid of anything like thunderstorms or vacuums? I’m happy to accommodate every dog breed and personality, I just want an idea of what to expect so I know how best to communicate with your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lexie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lexie's Pets

Apollo

Australian Shepherd
1 year old, 40 lbs.

Buddy

Cockapoo
12 years, 2 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Marley

French Bulldog
2 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Lexie watches your pet

I live right down the street from a park, where I can take your dog to run, play fetch, or learn tricks. Also, I often go to Westchester and I can even take your dog for a hike if you’d like.

In Lexie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lexie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.