Jade's Photo Album

About Jade

  • Jade is a 2 year, 8 mo. old German Shorthaired Pointer & Labrador Retriever in San Marcos, TX

Photos

Jade's Owner

More Details

About Jade

My little pup loves people and running outside in the dog park! She's sweet and will kiss you! I just need someone to take her outside in the morning and feed her around 8:30 and then take her out again that day around 6:30 to the dog park in my apartment complex each time. I'm currently in Nashville and won't be home until late tomorrow night. She'll need to be played with and run around/walked around the complex about 30 mins each time. She can also play fetch in the house with her toys. If there are other dogs in the dog park please don't bring her there because she's in a little unprintable and played rough and I wouldn't want anything to happen to her. So just wait until the other dogs are gone then bring her to the dog park. Don't let her off the leash until both gates are closed to the dog park because she'll try to get out other wise. Also when you open my apartment door make sure she doesn't run out. She has food in the kitchen cabinet, bottom shelf closest to the stove to the left. She'll a people dog and will love the attention!

  • Sex: Female
  • Age: 2 years, 8 mo. old
  • Weight: 50lbs
  • Breed: German Shorthaired Pointer & Labrador Retriever
  • Tracking Chip: Yes
  • Spayed: Yes
  • House Trained: Yes
  • Gets along with children: Yes
  • Gets along with other dogs: No
  • Gets along with cats: No