Lex O.

(3)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$150
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$100
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lex can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lex can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lex's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Spring A.
Spring A.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We were petrified to leave my sons service dog behind for a week long trip. Lex was wonderful! She provided the full time care we needed. Photos showed us how safe and cared for she was and how very well our small baby was getting on with her big pup. She kept us assured and we were able to enjoy our vacation. I highly recommend Lex as your care provider. Thank you so much for ...

Lex O.
Allen S.
Allen S.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Lex for taking such good care of our lab Bella! She tends to get a little upset when she's away from us, so we were very happy with how reassuring Lex was in keeping us posted about what Bella was up to. Highly recommended!

Lex O.
Michael C.
Michael C.
Jun 15, 2018

Lex is an amazing dog sitter. She loves all dogs and is very knowledgeable about their behavior and traits. She has watched my pups many tines when I am away and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a dog sitter.

Lex O.

About Lex

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Large fenced yard.

Worked with the MCPD dogs on base. Know dog CPR and first aid. Dog owner for over 10 years. Will provide food, water, bathroom breaks, playtime indoors, playtime outdoors, and treats. Grooming has additional costs, feel free to ask about what I can offer. All dogs MUST be up to date on shots. No cats, no puppies (0-12 months old), please.

Home full time and almost always available. Multiple people in the home taking care ...

What Lex would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but big breeds are my favorite. I don't sit for puppies (0-12 months old) or cats, though.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lex's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lex's Pets

Sky

Rottweiler
6 years, 9 months old, 100 lbs.

When Lex watches your pet

In Lex's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lex's Neighborhood

Lex's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.