Leslie O.

Leslie O.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Leslie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - flexible hours

I have an 11 year old daughter and we love animals. We have a 7 month old weimaraner female. She is friendly and sociable with all types of dogs. We have a nearby dog park. My daughter plans to be a veterinarian and she is currently homeschooled. We are currently in an apartment but plan on a home with a yard soon. We frequent Hollywood for acting auditions so we are extra flexible to those ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

Would like to know if a dog is prone to biting, or if they have bladder or bowel issues to help us to be flexible with potty breaks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leslie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Gracie

11 months old, 20 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

There is a 2 mile dirt path in the Mapleton housing complex we frequent for walks. It is groomed and safe.

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leslie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.