Leslie M.

Jackson Heights, Jackson Heights, NY

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Mar 3, 2018

Leslie is great with dogs. She can easy read dogs which is very good. She also knows her dog breeds very well. She's very caring and understanding with pets and listens to their every need.

Leslie M.
Leslie M.

About Leslie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love all dogs

I'll give your dog all the attention it needs. I'm a 22-year-old English and Spanish speaking female. I've recently graduated from university this past December and am available most days. I have experience with energetic dogs and senior dogs, I personally have an almost 12-year-old Siberian Husky. I understand that dogs are very schedule oriented and I can fit into their schedule. I have strong organizational skills which I would use to keep track of ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the breed beforehand so I know what to expect. I would also like to know what their personality is from their owner. I'm used to the activity level of big dogs and small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Leslie watches your pet

I'll walk them on their favorite walking route and take them to the park to play.

Leslie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.