Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sara W.
Sara W.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie is fantastic! She sends great pictures and gives detailed reports on how the visit went! I have two energetic puppies and she handles them like a pro!

Leslie M.
Leslie M.
Mary B.
Mary B.
Jul 28, 2018

Leslie treats all dogs like they are her family. She spoils them in a lot of ways but also doesn’t let them get away with things they shouldn’t! LOL! Your dog will be treated amazingly well and will get lots of attention while you are away. I highly recommend her!

Leslie M.
Leslie M.
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Jul 27, 2018

Leslie has been so great!! Our dog Gertie loves going to stay with her and her dog Scout. Leslie's house is Gertie's home away from home and she has become a second mom to Gertz. She loves the dogs as they are her own and stays in contact with photos and updates while we are away. Leslie's own dog Scout is an easy going lab mix that loves everyone. Scout is quick to make friends ...

Leslie M.
Leslie M.

About Leslie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, fenced in yard

Being home full time allows me the ability to be here for your fur baby. Additionally, our dog Scout is the perfect host dog - hasn’t met a dog she doesn’t like, plus she’s a pack dog and loves having “friends” for a visit or sleepover. We have two children, ages 12 & 11, who also love dogs. We’ll treat your dog like family, with lots of hugs & kisses, playtime, & ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

commands, temperament, schedule, does he/she bark, if he-she is scared of anything, medicine/special needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Leslie's Pets

Scout

4 years old, 58 lbs.

Max

Cat
14 years, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

Walks through the hills of Back Country neighborhood. Playing fetch, tug of war, keep away.

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leslie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.