Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Haewook K.
Haewook K.
Dec 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Would love to use Leslie's service again and can strongly recommend her to anyone who needs dog sitting/boarding services. She is a true dog lover/carer and I can feel my dogs were being loved at her place. While I was away for a week, she sent me pictures everyday and communicated with me on how my dogs were doing everyday. The best thing is that my dogs are behaving better and more social ...

Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Malcolm C.
Malcolm C.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

It was my puppy's first night away from home and me.
Leslie was totally reassuring at the prestay meeting.
She was amazingly responsive during my trip with notes and pictures.
Unexpectedly my pup had her first period, which Leslie handled with ease,
buying her diapers and keeping her safe.
Her home is a great choice for small dogs to play and enjoy the family atmosphere.

Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Paul P.
Paul P.
Sep 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Peanut always has a great time at Leslie's house.

Leslie H.
Leslie H.

About Leslie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Pet Sitting In Our Home

We'll bring them into our home and treat them like royalty. They get full run of the house: all their meals, medication/injections, walks around the neighborhood, a nice grassy back yard, treats and affection. I'm home all day so pets get constant supervision, cuddle time and love. I have my own small dogs so yours will have friends to play with. No room or furniture is off limits and no crating unless you request ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

Non-aggressive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Leslie's Pets

Bruno

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Molly

Cockapoo
11 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Cookie

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

We live in a nice, safe, quiet neighborhood with lots of grass. When we aren't out for a walk, or playing fetch, we like to cuddle on the couch.

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leslie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.