House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews

Kampe K.
Kampe K.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie is so great!! She sent me frequent updates and Pictures of my pets...which I love when I’m away!

Leslie A.
Leslie A.
Kampe K.
Kampe K.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie was great!!! She kept it in contact with me of when she arrived and left. My dogs

Leslie A.
Leslie A.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Apr 4, 2018

Leslie is a great young lady and clearly has a passion for animals, especially dogs. Very good with them and I know has taken several dog obedience classes! So she knows how to handle a dog. But she certainly knows how to love a dog! Certainly would trust her with my dogs, and I would not say that about many. Good fit for you and your dog walking needs!

Leslie A.
Leslie A.

About Leslie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Hoping to make new furry friends

I am currently pursing my Master's degree at the University of Minnesota. I adore animals and miss my dog dearly. He is a 13 year old corgi named Russel and he has to stay with my parents while I am in school. I love spending time with dogs because it gives me a mental break and encourages me to be active. I have experience with dogs of all ages and sizes. I am used to ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

Please inform me of how your dog interacts with other dogs and with people. I would also like to know of any medications or health conditions. It would also be great to know if your dog has any special leash/walking requirements. I would prefer to watch dogs that are well trained on a leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Leslie watches your pet

Dogs will enjoy going on walks and playing with whatever toy might be their favorite. I personally enjoy playing fetch, Frisbee, and tug of war. They will also help me study, do homework, and watch Netflix.

Leslie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.