Lenora I.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lenora can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lenora can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Lenora was great!! She borded my dog for three days while I was visiting Gulf Shores. My dog was so happy playing with her dogs and running in the back yard. Lenora sent several pictures and was very easy to communicate with.

Lenora I.
Lenora I.
Susan G.
Susan G.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Lenora is the perfect sitter for my dog. It’s obvious that she loves dogs — and caring for them. Bailey loved spending time with her.

Lenora I.
Lenora I.
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

They had fun with Lenora and will be sure to use her in the future. Very sweet young lady.

Lenora I.
Lenora I.

About Lenora

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Relaxing, Fun, Ready to play

I have two loving male Yorkies, Tinker (5) and Skipper (4). We have a quiet home with a large section of fenced in yard ideal for the young and old. We love to play as much as we love to take naps and cuddle. My dogs use both pee pads and go outside to go to the bathroom. During your little ones stay, I will be reachable through text and phone. I would love to ...

What Lenora would like to know about your dog

Before your little ones stay I would like to know a few things. First, I would like to know is if your little ones are on any kind of special diet. Many pawrents have gone to pre-made food or raw diets. If your little one is on one of these diets, I ask that you bring the pre-made food with you frozen so I can store it during their stay and give it to them per-to your instructions. Second, I would like to know if they have stomach problems of any kind, such as my own babies have. They might not be able to handle treats or they may be prone to having stomach aches due to the stress of being someplace new. I don't want anyone having discomfort while they are staying with us. If there is anything I can do to prevent such problems I would like to know ahead of time.
Also, I would like to know how your babies are with toys. ( i.e. if they share well or tend to be toy hogs) My own two love toys and are fine with sharing them. They love the game keep away in particular.
If there are any other special instructions, I ask that you let me know when you first contact me. This way I will be prepared for our meet and greet and can let you know as soon as possible if we will be a good match for you and your babies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lenora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lenora's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Lenora watches your pet

Our fenced in yard is large enough for your little ones to zoom zoom in to their heart's content. There is room for fetch and chase as well. There are two locked gates that will remain closed and locked during their stay. The couch is also large enough for all of us to lay on after play time to relax and cuddle while we watch tv. Your babies will have a fun time here while you are away or at work. After their stay with us, your baby would want to come back time after time.

In Lenora's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lenora's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.