Lenora I.

Lenora I.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lenora can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lenora can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kaylee A.
Kaylee A.
November 26, 2017

Lenora is largely culpable and nurturing towards animals. She has cared for my dog, Hercules, and has shown a substantial amount of knowledge and gave much needed TLC in caring for Hercules while I would be away at work for long amounts of time. I would recommend Lenora to any pet owner that needs a sitter.

Lenora I.
Lenora I.

About Lenora

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Relaxing, Fun, Ready to play

I have two loving male yorkies, Tinker (5) and Skipper (4). We have a quiet home with a large section of fenced in yard ideal for the young and old. We love to play as much as we love to take naps and cuddle. My dogs use both pee pads and go outside to go to the bathroom. During your little one's stay, I will be reachable through text and phone. I would love to ...

What Lenora would like to know about your dog

Before your little one's stay I would like to know a few things. The first thing I would like to know is if your little one's are on any kind of special diet. Many pawrents have gone to pre-made food or the raw diets. If your little one is on one of these diets I ask that you bring the pre-made food with you frozen so I can store it during their stay and give it to them per-to your instructions. Second I would like to know if they have stomach problems of any kind, like my own babies do. They might not be able to handle treats or they may be prone to having stomach aches due to stress of being some place new. I don't want anyone having discomfort wile they are staying with us, if there is anything I can do to prevent such problems I would like to know ahead of time.
Also, I would like to know how your babies are with toys. ( i.e. it they share well or tend to be toy hogs) My two love toys and are fine with sharing toys, they love the game keep away in particular.
If there are any other special instructions I ask that you let me know when you fist contact me. This way I will be prepared for out meet and greet and can let you know as soon as possible if we will be a good match for you and your babies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lenora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lenora's Pets

Tinker

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Skipper

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.