Leilanie G.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leilanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Leilanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Leilanie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Leilanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Byron C.
Byron C.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I left my puppy for a week. He is energetic and needed to take tak

Leilanie G.
Rania G.
Rania G.
Apr 26, 2019

Leilanie takes care of my dog whenever I go on vacation. She’s very responsible and great with dogs. My dog’s always happy to stay with her.

Leilanie G.
Lamar M.
Lamar M.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog is very high energy all day long. This was the first time I’ve ever got him back from a sitter so calm and tired. I would definitely recommend Leilanie!

Leilanie G.

About Leilanie

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving human for furbabies ❤️

My name is Leilanie :) I am serious about the wellbeing of dogs and cats, as I love the cuddly creatures and I exude happiness and positive energy when I’m around them. I have always been around dogs ever since I was a young child, as my family have always been avid dog lovers. There was even one point in time, when I was living with my father, that we owned five beautiful dogs that ...

What Leilanie would like to know about your dog

I can handle dogs of any size. I need to know if your dog is aggressive or doesn’t do well around other dogs. Also need to know if your dog is trained to do business on a wee-wee pad or goes outside. If your dog has any food sensitivities or allergies, or is on a restrictive diet, please let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leilanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leilanie's Pets

Khaleesi

Shih Tzu
7 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Leilanie watches your pet

There a multiple parks around me, both regular and dog parks. I often go on walks and jogs and will take your dog with me so he/she can get in a bit of exercise too ;) I have a small Shih Tzu at home named Khaleesi, she’s very sweet and can be your dog’s new little buddy. I have a lot of dog toys around my apartment your dog can play with and an array of different food and treats. Your doggy will be supervised 24/7, as both my mother and I are constantly home.

In Leilanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Leilanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.