(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leigh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leigh can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Shannon J.
Shannon J.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Leigh treated my two dogs like they were her own. I received regular updates and pics. She always responded promptly when I contacted her. I would definitely recommend her.

Leigh J.
Leigh J.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Jan 3, 2019

I have never met someone more devoted to her canine friend than Leigh. She goes above and beyond to ensure that her dog is not just cared for but truly loved, just like a member of the family! She treats all those around her, furry friend and human alike, with kindness and respect. I would trust no one more than her to care for my pup!

Leigh J.
Leigh J.

About Leigh

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Local Riverside dog-walker/B&B

I am currently in a gap year waiting to start medical school in the fall, so I have lots of spare time to spend with your pup! I am home most of the time except for volunteering for short shifts at St. Vincent's hospital and a free health clinic downtown (no more than 3-4 hour shifts). I have an extremely well-behaved and friendly/playful dog who would love to get to know and play with ...

What Leigh would like to know about your dog

I would like to know anything pertinent to taking good care of your dog, as well as anything that I should be aware of to keep my dog and my house safe (chewing habits, house-brokenness, aggression etc.).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leigh's Pets

Daisy

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 93 lbs.

When Leigh watches your pet

We will walk or run in the Riverside neighborhood area. Your doggy can tirelessly play with my friendly dog, Daisy, in our fenced-in backyard, and/or chill on the couch with many snuggles.

In Leigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Leigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.