Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leigh can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Katie K.
Katie K.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication, great care of my pup. I will absolutely use again and highly recommend Leigh and her family. Also, my pup and her pupgot along great!

Leigh A.
Leigh A.
Heather K.
Heather K.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Leigh and her family are awesome! They watched our shepherd for a week and sent daily pics and updates.

Leigh A.
Leigh A.
Angela W.
Angela W.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Leigh is FANTASTIC! Chloe can be rambunctious and still has a lot of puppy in her. Leigh managed it all, gave such great feedback and communication and sent wonderful pics every day. I can tell Chloe enjoyed her stay. Thank you Leigh!!!

Leigh A.
Leigh A.

About Leigh

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to play with/hug Dogs/animals.

I have a two floor house and simple yard. Have two kids(16year and 14 year old) and hubby. I have a beautiful Lab she is a 2 year old(2018). She loves keeping us busy. I am fortunate that she enjoys other dogs's company and can be over friendly at times! I am a stay home mom with a part time job with various hours during the week(2-3 hours a day 3x days ...

What Leigh would like to know about your dog

I would love to know everything about your pet.
I believe it would be good for us to meet before you decide so you would know who you would be leaving your family with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Leigh's Pets

Empire

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Leigh watches your pet

Will take them on walks throughout the neighborhood.
Get on on the floor to play.
Your dog will be socializing with my dog and my kids and their friends. There will be quiet days also!

In Leigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.