LeeAnna S.

LeeAnna S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
LeeAnna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About LeeAnna

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family

I'm a major dog lover! I love meeting new dogs and want to help you take care of your dog like they are family. Right now I am only accepting weekend stays (Thurs - Sun) so that I am sure to give your pup the attention they need!

I've had dogs my entire life and currently have 3 friendly pups at home, that I have raised since they were babies, and they are now 11 years ...

What LeeAnna would like to know about your dog

I am more comfortable with small and medium sized dogs. That is what I have, and that is what I grew up around.

I generally would like to know whatever you would like to tell me about your pet! What they like to do, any fears that they have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About LeeAnna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
LeeAnna's Pets

Dexter

Miniature Schnauzer
12 years, 3 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Gypsy

Miniature Schnauzer
11 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Oliver

Maltese
9 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When LeeAnna watches your pet

We go for walks around my neighborhood but I also LOVE going to the dog park, we have several nearby which are not usually crowded.

We also love to go to the various metroparks for change of scenery for walks.

I have a decent sized backyard that is great for playing and lounging

In LeeAnna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

LeeAnna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.