Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leanne can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Leanne

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard!

I have had dogs and many other kinds of animals my whole life. I also have a 15 year old son who loves to take the dogs out and run and play with them. All dogs are allowed on our furniture and beds, we LOVE to snuggle! If your dog enjoys fun, snuggles and treats then we are the place to be! I work full-time but do have flex days during the week and most ...

What Leanne would like to know about your dog

I'm mostly curious about temperaments. I have a 7 year old neutered male pitbull whose gets along with pretty much everyone but because he's so laid back I like to make sure that there are no overly dominate dogs coming in. I also have a 11 week old female black mouth cur mix. She is spunky and loves to play. So as you can see I don't have a breed preference, I love them all. I just have to know true temperaments before bringing a dog into my home. I will separate if need be so that everyone is safe though, so no worries.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Leanne's Pets

Beau

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 69 lbs.

Hazel

Mixed
4 months old, 9 lbs.

When Leanne watches your pet

We spend quite a bit of time outside with the dogs playing and wrestling around. My yard is fully fenced in and no one is ever left outside unattended. We also like to go for walks around the neighborhood or to dog parks or regular parks with trails just to get outdoors.

In Leanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Leanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.