House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Leann

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A dog's trust is priceless.

Hi there! My name is Leann, I am a 28-year-old doggie daycare attendant who lives and works in Bellingham. I am available most weekdays and some weekends to offer my services to those in the community who don't quite fit the 9-5 lifestyle.

I have had animals of one kind or another my entire life and have had a dog continuously since 2005. I have also pet and house sat for many people over the ...

What Leann would like to know about your dog

Before caring for your pet I need to know if there are any health concerns, allergies, or activity restrictions in place. Are they up-to-date on their vaccinations? Are they house/litterbox trained? Is there anything your pet is afraid of? Are they crate trained? Do they have any behaviors (barking, digging, chewing, leash/barrier reactivity, etc.) I should pay special attention to? What are their favorite toys/treats/games?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Leann watches your pet

When visiting your dog at your own home I will do my best to stick to your own routine for walks and visits to parks.

Let me know what you are comfortable with and I will make it happen :)

Leann's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.