Dog Boarding

$130
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$95
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauryn can host 1 dog per night.
Lauryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Gio B.
Gio B.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauryn was hands down fantastic! My Shiba boy came home really happy from his 2-week stay with her. There were pictures all the time, and I could see she was taking good care of Muaji, as well as Muaji having great and silly play times with Pepper. The whole experience was smooth and we didn’t run across any issues at all. I would highly recommend her!

Lauryn S.
Lauryn S.
Jeffrey C.
Jeffrey C.
Jan 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauryn has taken great care of our dog, Daisy with an abundance of love and care!

Lauryn S.
Lauryn S.
Jenae D.
Jenae D.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauryn is a life saver, I had to book last minute over a holiday weekend, and she agreed without hesitation. She is a champ because my pupper decided to pee on her floor repeatedly, and she was so kind and gracious about it! Zivah was well cared for and when we returned she was tuckered out from playing with her new best friend, Pepper, Lauryn’s dog. I would definitely trust her any time to ...

Lauryn S.
Lauryn S.

About Lauryn

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love for your pet!

A dog and cat owner myself, I am attuned to the needs of pets. I am readily available to take care of their needs, even if that means going for a run! I work from home and will be able to check in with the pups at pretty much any time! My own doggo has been through service dog training, so she is very gentle and playful with other animals. I would be happy to ...

What Lauryn would like to know about your dog

Feeding instructions, personality, any quirks, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauryn's Pets

Pepper

Cocker Spaniel and Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Sarge

Cat
3 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lauryn watches your pet

Walks/runs on the Guadalupe Trail; will play catch, do tricks, etc.

In Lauryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.