Laurie E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Laurie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Kris V.
Kris V.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Laurie and her son are amazing. Lacey comes home brushed and washed.

I wouldn’t use another sitter

Thanks for taking care of my baby

Laurie E.
Laurie E.
Kris V.
Kris V.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My baby was bathed and brushed.!! Thank you so much for taking care of my furbaby

Laurie E.
Thank you kris she is a sweetheart. Thank you for letting us take care for her.
Laurie E.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Laurie gave Prince lots of love while we were gone. She also sent lots of photos so we wouldn't miss him too much and we could see that he was having a great time.

Laurie E.
Thank you I look around for seeing them again
Laurie E.

About Laurie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will Be Part Of Our Family

Stay at home dog Mom
I would love to pamper your pooch at my house with my small dogs!
Day care available too.
They will get lots of affection and exercise. I have more the 25 years of experience, able to administer medical care if your dog has those types of needs using my experience as a vet tech. Your dog well be safe and happy at my house!
My small dogs love to meet ...

What Laurie would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs, House broken, where do they like to sleep,
What are their favorite play activation, Are they Spayed/Neutered and current on shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laurie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Laurie's Pets

Steven

Italian Greyhound
11 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Jasper

Poodle
7 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Laurie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
The Park,

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In bed with me if they want or in their Kennel if you want.

Time I'll spend with your dog
all day, I work from home.

Day care available too

In Laurie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laurie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.