Lauretta C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauretta can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Lauretta can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauretta's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

28
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Aga B.
Aga B.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

We had a great experience leaving our 7 month old pups with Lauretta. She took very good care about him. We definitely leave our dog with her again and would recommend her to anyone wanting to leave their pet with her? Thank you Lauretta!

Lauretta C.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauretta is so lovely! I started sending my 10 week old pup to her on days that I work. She took extra special care of her, was happy to accommodate special requests (lunch time feeding, no walks until vaccinated, etc.) and was so kind to me when I was having a hard time leaving my pup. She sends me regular photos and videos, gives me daily updates and is so flexible- often taking my pup ...

Lauretta C.
Andi D.
Andi D.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Leon loved his visits to Lauretta’s! So sweet and caring. We’ll definitely be back!

Lauretta C.

About Lauretta

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time large fenced yard

I have the deepest passion for all animals I have always had dogs and cats in my life as far back as I can remember. I do not work outside my home, I love providing a home away from home for your best friend. Any dog that comes into my home is greeted and cared for with unconditional love. You can be at ease knowing your that your loved one will never be alone while ...

What Lauretta would like to know about your dog

Eating schedule
Sociability with other animals
If your buddy is comfortable with Cats
Discipline Style
What Treats they are allowed
Any aggressive type behaviours
Separation Anxiety
Allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauretta's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauretta's Pets

Dakota

Puggle
9 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Lauretta watches your pet

Walking the neighbourhood
Play ball
Large yard to run in
Lots of cuddles
Constant company
Owner approved treats available

In Lauretta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauretta's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.