Lauren W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will love me

Hi! My name is Lauren Waggoner. I go to LSU here in Baton Rouge, and I will be a junior in the fall of 2019. I am from northwest Louisiana and back at home, I have two dogs. Sugar, a four & a half year old pit bull, and Penelope, a 3 year old American bully. They both weigh near 75lbs, so I am very comfortable with large breeds. But, I would love to meet ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what their favorite activity is, how often they need to use the bathroom and/or eat, and if they have any anxiety problems.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lauren watches your pet

I would love to take your dogs on walks at the park or in my/your neighborhood, take them on car rides (if they enjoy those), and play with them.

Lauren's Service Area

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.