Lauren S.

(4)
Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for keeping my pup happy while I was at work!

Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Gwendolyn H.
Gwendolyn H.
May 31, 2018

Lauren is brilliant, creative, and caring. Her creativity will keep any type of dog entertained and her caring nature ensures every dog is safe and happy. I have trusted her a thousand times with my 2 small crazy rescue poodle. Anyone would be lucky to have her take care of their furry friend(s).

Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Christine L.
Christine L.
May 21, 2018

Lauren is an extremely loving and dependable caregiver of any sort, but especially so with dogs! She has had dogs for as long as I've known her, so you can rest assured that your pup will be in good hands!

Lauren S.
Lauren S.

About Lauren

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time - Huge Fenced Yard!

Hi! I am the proud mother to two large dogs Satchmo (black lab/Australian Shepherd mix) and Billie Holiday (Great Pyrenees/Anatolian Shepherd mix). Satchmo has been my constant companion since I got him eight years ago. My husband and I adopted Billie last year - she's a handful at just over a year old and 100 lbs, but we adore her. Between the two of them, I've learned lots about training and puppy-loving. I have ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would like to ensure they get along with other dogs if they will be coming to stay with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Satchmo

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
9 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Billie Holiday

Anatolian Shepherd Dog and Great Pyrenees
2 years, 1 mo. old, 95 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We like to walk through the Bywater and the Marigny neighborhoods and also go to the Crescent Park Dog Run (pending your dog's comfort level of course). I also like bringing furry friends on walks to cafes and bars!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.