Lauren O.

Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kate H.
Kate H.
Oct 8, 2018

Lauren has been working with animals for 30+ years. She was raised in a family with multiple pets,which she has adored and trained. I witnessed Lauren taking care and training a foster dog 11 years ago who was unable to be around people due to lack of training. This dog was extremely dominant and aggressive and all had lost hope in his rehabilitation. She lovingly and consistently trained this dog to not only be ...

Lauren O.
Lauren O.
Michelle O.
Michelle O.
Oct 3, 2018

Lauren is a true animal lover!!! She finds a special way to connect with every animal she is around. My family of dogs and cats get so excited to even hear her name. She is 150 percent committed to making them happy and comfortable. I always know when I leave my home that she will probably give them more attention than we do! She is the best!

Lauren O.
Lauren O.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Sep 30, 2018

Lauren has been a dear friend for many years. She has always been a caring person and loving pet owner. She is a dedicated dog "momma" to whom she refers to as her girls (her two yellow labs). I personally have a problamatic pooch and there are only 2 people I would trust him with, my mother in law and Lauren. She understands how do handle him and trust her fully.

Lauren O.
Lauren O.

About Lauren

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active in Large Fenced in Yard

Drop your dog(s) off on a Friday afternoon to spend the weekend with my two friendly labs. You can leave your fur baby in country heaven and enjoy a peaceful or wild getaway with your family or friends free of stress. With 30+ years of experience tending a variety of fur babies, I am well equipped with pet sitting expertise, compassion, responsibility, along with the necessary resources to host a pack of furry guests ...

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Emma Lou

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Rogue

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.