Lauren N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Kelli R.
Kelli R.
Nov 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren and Troy were great, Saber came home and was totally happy.. Everything was on schedule as normal.

Lauren N.
Lauren N.
Ashanti W.
Ashanti W.
Oct 8, 2017
Verified Stay

I have to say that this was my 1st time ever letting someone take care of my fur baby. I received pictures daily, my baby was cared for greatly. I will say if we ever need a sitter i will be using Lauren again.

Lauren N.
Lauren N.
Adam L.
Adam L.
Oct 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren and Troy were great! We felt so safe leaving Caney with them! Caney appeared to have had a great time. We are so thankful!

Lauren N.
Lauren N.

About Lauren

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come play in our fenced in yard!

I have a large three bedroom house in La Vergne with a fenced in backyard! My boyfriend, our two pups, four year old cat, and I are the only residents and we are looking to fill the space by helping local families with their animals! I was raised by a veterinarian on a farm in Dunlap and have cared for dogs, amongst other animals, for my entire life. I have also volunteered extensively at animal ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Before taking care of a dog I need to know their food schedule and medicine rituals. This will help me provide the best care possible for your furry friend!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Kitters

Cat
6 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Luna

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 10 mo. old, 47 lbs.

Dwight

Labrador Retriever
7 months old, 61 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

When they're with us - the house is theirs! We allow as much play time as needed in our backyard and we will happily throw the ball/frisbee as many times as demanded by your playful pup! If your dog prefers to cuddle and relax, we will happily watch movies on the couch and bed with your dog to help them feel at home. Many of our past pet visitors have taken great joy in chasing the birds and squirrels in our back yard! Come play with us!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.