Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kasey W.
Kasey W.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and Matt were great sitters for our dog, Banks! He played non stop with their dog Sasha and was one worn out pup when we picked him up! Lauren was great about sending pictures and keeping us updated. We will definitely use Lauren again to watch Banks!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Sara M.
Sara M.
Apr 28, 2017

Lauren took care of our 2 dogs over the weekend and I knew they were in good hands! She was very organized with all their food, toys, and special dietary needs! I loved the pictures she sent me of the dogs too! It looked like they had a blast playing with her in her backyard and going for walks!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Amanda Y.
Amanda Y.
Apr 27, 2017

Lauren is the most energetic person I know. She cares for her own pup, Sasha, with just the right balance of discipline, fun, and unshakable love and affection. Lauren brings a true sense of commitment and responsibility to everything she does...any pet would be lucky to be in her care!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge fenced in backyard for play!

We are a married couple that are proud parents of a sweet doggy. Sasha loves to play & meet other dogs. She goes to puppy play an average of twice a week & gets along other dogs. We often have friends dogs over to play in our fenced in back yard. We have plenty of room in our yard for Sasha and your dog to play in. We are very attentive and love to give ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

We would prefer to do a meet and greet prior to pet sitting. We want to make sure your fur baby is a good match for ours.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Sasha

American Staffordshire Terrier and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.